Search

Radio Propagation


Solar X-rays:
Status
Geomagnetic field:
Status
D-Region Absorption
Prediction:
Status
Created by PA4RM

ARRL is inviting campus radio clubs to join a Facebook Live Event on Wednesday, October 16, at 6:30 PM PDT and MST; 7:30 PM MDT; 8:30 PM CDT, or 9:30 PM EDT. The University of Arizona Amateur Radio Club (K7UAZ) is hosting the event.

ARRL staff member Bob Inderbitzen, NQ1R, and students from the radio club will discuss topics involving Amateur Radio clubs at colleges and universities, including h...

Read more